reverse search

Word Explorer
Children's Dictionary
Balkan Peninsula a European peninsula between the Adriatic Sea on the west and the Black and Aegean Seas on the east. Some of the countries on the Balkan Peninsula are Greece, Macedonia, Albania, Croatia, Serbia, and Bulgaria.
Black Sea a sea that lies between Europe and Asia. It is surrounded by Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Turkey, Bulgaria, and Romania.
Bulgaria a country in southeastern Europe. Sofia is the capital of Bulgaria.
Serbia a European country on the Balkan Peninsula between the countries of Bosnia and Bulgaria. The capital of Serbia is Belgrade.